ICC Fassadentechnik GmbH
Rainerstraße 32
A-5310 Mondsee
T: 0043 6232 21909
F: 0043 6232 21909-20
E: office@icc-fassadentechnik.at
Test Team
Team
Montageteam-1.
ICC-Besprechungstisch-2.

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Spanel

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel: +43 6232 21909-15

E-Mail: j.spanel@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Brigitte Spanel

Prokuristin

Tel: +43 6232 21909-18

E-Mail: b.spanel@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Michael Strasser

Prokurist

Tel: +43 6232 21909-12

E-Mail: m.strasser@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Robert Grössinger

Prokurist

Tel: +43 6232 21909-11

E-Mail: r.groessinger@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Office

Silvia Schauer

Sekretariat

Tel: +43 6232 21909-10

E-Mail: s.schauer@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Brigitte Spanel

Sekretariat

Tel: +43 6232 21909-18

E-Mail: b.spanel@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Planung

Michael Strasser

Projektleitung

Tel: +43 6232 21909-12

E-Mail: m.strasser@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Robert Grössinger

Projektleitung

Tel: +43 6232 21909-11

E-Mail: r.groessinger@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Bernhard Kneissl

Projektleitung

Tel: +43 6232 21909-17

E-Mail: b.kneissl@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Leonhard Holzmann

Projektleitung

Tel: +43 6232 21909-16

E-Mail: l.holzmann@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Daniel Häupl

Technischer Zeichner

Tel: +43 6232 21909-13

E-Mail: d.haeupl@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Jenny Bruckschlögl

Derzeit in Karenz
Technische Zeichnerin

Tel: +43 6232 21909-25

E-Mail: j.bruckschloegl@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Thomas Stockinger

Technischer Zeichner

Tel: +43 6232 21909-28

E-Mail: t.stockinger@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Stefan Preundler

Technischer Zeichner

Tel: +43 6232 21909-25

E-Mail: s.preundler@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Tobias Lugmayr

Technischer Zeichner

Tel: +43 6232 21909-14

E-Mail: t.lugmayr@icc-fassadentechnik.at

DI Andreas Felbinger

Technischer Zeichner

Tel: +43 6232 21909-27

E-Mail: a.felbinger@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Lehrlinge

Luca Pfau

Lehrling
technischer Zeichner

Tel: +43 6232 21909-26

E-Mail: l.pfau@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Sarah Klaushofer

Lehrling
technische Zeichnerin

Tel: +43 6232 21909-31

E-Mail: s.klaushofer@icc-fassadentechnik.at

Wir geben Bauwerken ein Gesicht